Management Team

The Privatisation Commission is equipped with human resource comprising of Civil Servants, Consultants and support staff. The concept of bundling of civil servants with the consultants is to empower the brainstorming of the Commission through the experience of the Civil Servants with the expertise of the Consultants, thus making the decision making process precise. The collective wisdom is exercised to prepare privatisation plans for the approval of the Government and thereafter its implementation.

The Management Team of the Commission comprises of the following:-

1.

Mr. Abdul Aleem Khan

Chairman,
Privatisation Commission

chairman@privatisation.gov.pk

2.

Mr. Usman Akhtar Bajwa

Secretary, Privatisation Commission
secretary@privatisation.gov.pk

3.

Vacant

Executive Director General, Privatisation Commission
edg@privatisation.gov.pk

4.

Mr. Sajid Mehmood

Director General (A&F/L)
dgadmn@privatisation.gov.pk

5.

Mr. Kamarn Farooq Ansari 

Director General (IT, P&U)
dgitpu@privatisation.gov.pk
dg
amc@privatisation.gov.pk

6.

Vacant

Director General (F&RE)
dgfre@privatisation.gov.pk

7.

Mr. Shahzad Asif (Additional Charge)

Director(Admin)
diradmn@privatisation.gov.pk

8.

Mr. Zahid Nazir

Director (IT/P&U)
diritpu@privatisation.gov.pk

9.

Vacant

Deputy Director (Admn/Service)
ddadmn@privatisation.gov.pk 
10.

Mr. Saif ur Rehman Marwat

Deputy Director (P&C) 
ddfre@privatisation.gov.pk 

11.

Ms. Kiran Rubab Naqvi

Deputy Director (F&L)
ddfl@privatisation.gov.pk

12.

Mr. Sohail Ahmed

Accounts Officer (Post-Audit)
ao@privatisation.gov.pk 

13.

Mr. Rehan Akhtar 

DDO-PC
ddopc@privatisation.gov.pk

14.

Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan 

Superientendent (Pre-Audit)
zeeshan@privatisation.gov.pk

15.

Mr. Abdul Haseeb Khan

Legal Adviser
abdulhaseeb@privatisation.gov.pk

16.

Mr. Naveed ur Rehman

Financial Consultant
naveed@privatisation.gov.pk

17.

Mr. Muhammad Hammad Farooq
 

Consultant (Financial Sector)
hammad@privatisation.gov.pk

18.

Mr. Abdul Basit Abbasi

Consultant (Industry)
abdulbasit@privatisation.gov.pk